Board of Directors 2015-2016

Executive Committee

Bradley S. Nuss – President | Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Nuss Truck Group, Inc.
Joan Weber – Treasurer & Finance Chair | Chair of Finance, Planning & Analysis, Mayo Clinic
Stephen Troutman – Immediate Past President | Futurist-Speaker-Transformation Consultant / IBM (ret.)
Tracy Austin – President Elect | Director of Bureau Services, Rochester Convention & Visitors Bureau


Brian Austin, Ph.D. | Founder, Owner and Creative Strategist, Tytology
Brian M. Childs  | Attorney, Larkin Hoffman
Cheryl Hadaway | Chief Development Officer and Chair of the Department of Development at Mayo Clinic
Anastasia Hopkins Folpe | Community Volunteer
Ian Mwangi Diversity Program Manager, Mayo Clinic
Representative Kim Norton | Minnesota House of Representatives
Nicole Pierson, AIA | Associate Architect, The Urban Studio
Paul Scanlon, M.D. | Chair of the Humanities in Medicine Committee, Mayo Clinic
Gregory Stavrou
Executive Director, Rochester Civic Theatre
Michael Wojcik | Rochester City Council / Owner, Elite Consulting, Inc.